Join AWIS Chicago for our 10th Annual Awards Dinner

Please join AWIS Chicago in our 10th year of celebration of women in science, as we honor Yamuna Krishnan and Miiri Kotche, recipients of the 2016 Innovator and Motivator Awards. Our annual awards dinner will include short talks by our distinguished awardees about their work, career paths, and insights on women in science. Registration includes family style dinner, unlimited water and pop, and networking.

When: Thursday, July 14, 2016 from 6:00 Pm to 9:00 PM (CDT)

Where: Athena Greek Restaurant 212 S. Halsted St. Chicago, IL 60661

For more information and to register please click here.

We hope to see you there!

2017 AWIS-Chicago Innovator:
Ramille Shah, Ph.D
Northwestern University

2017 AWIS-Chicago Motivator:
Jini Ramprakash, MBA, M.Sc.
Argonne National Laboratory